منزل

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd

ملف الشركة

شنتشن BAKO VISION Technology Co.، Ltd ، بدأت في شنتشن في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة تصنيع ذات مستوى عالمي لشاشات LED المتطورة تقنيا ، هي شركة SHENZHEN BAKO LTD القابضة (رمز المسجل: 871745) ، مع التركيز على العملاء المحترفين الراقية بين الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. BAKOVISION قادرة تماما على توفير أعمال خياط OEM ، ODM ، نماذج LED الإبداعية بجانب شاشات LED القياسية.

BAKO VISION يحتوي على قادة فريق من ذوي الخبرة ، وكان كل واحد منهم يعمل في صناعة العرض LED على مدى 10 سنوات. كل من R & D ، والإنتاج ، والمبيعات ، والدعم الفني depts .... تعمل بكفاءة وسلاسة من خلال فريق العمل العظيم ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، يتم تقديم المنتجات المؤهلة وتقديم خدمة ما قبل وبعد في الوقت المناسب من قبل فريق BAKO VISION.

تشمل خطوط إنتاج BAKO VISION الملعب بدقة UHD ، تأجير I / O ، تثبيت ثابت / ثابت ، شاشة شفافة ، ملصق إعلان ، شاشة قابلة للطي ، شاشة مرنة ، ستارة ، إضاءة أرضية ، شاشة محيط ... في هذه الأثناء ، بناءً على فريق البحث والتطوير ذو الخبرة لدينا إدارة شاملة ، ونحن دائما مفتوحة ومهارة في كسر نموذج جديد والأدوات لحلول مخصصة وكذلك المنتجات الإبداعية.

الأسواق الرئيسية BAKO VISION هي من بين أمريكا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا ، وجميع منتجاتنا معتمدة من قبل RoHS ، CCC ، CE ، FCC ، ETL 、 UL. من خلال الجودة العالية ، الفوز الراسخ من حيث الكفاءة ، في السنوات الماضية من التطوير ، يعتمد كل من BAKO VISION على النمو المستمر ووضع العلامة التجارية على الشراكة طويلة الأمد مع عملاء قنوات متنوعة على أكثر من 120 دولة.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

بدأت شركة Shenzhen BAKO VISION Technology Co. ، Ltd في Shenzhen في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة تصنيع عالمية لشاشات LED المتقدمة تقنيًا ، مع التركيز على العملاء المحترفين الراقيين بين الأسواق المحلية والخارجية.BAKOVISION قادرة تمامًا على توفير عمل مخصص لموديلات OEM و ODM ونماذج LED الإبداعية بجانب شاشات LED القياسية.

 

تحتوي BAKO VISION على قادة فريق من ذوي الخبرة ويعمل كل منهم في صناعة شاشات LED على مدى 10 سنوات.جميع أعمالنا في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والدعم الفني ... تعمل بكفاءة وسلاسة من خلال فريق العمل الرائع لدينا ، علاوة على ذلك ، تقديم منتج مؤهل وتقديم خدمة ما قبل ما بعد الوقت المضمونة من قبل فريق BAKO VISION.

 

تتضمن خطوط منتجات BAKO VISION درجة عالية الدقة من UHD ، تأجير I / O ، تثبيت I / O ثابت ، شاشة شفافة ، ملصق إعلان ، شاشة قابلة للطي ، شاشة مرنة ، ستارة ، LED للأرضية ، شاشة عرض محيطية ... وفي الوقت نفسه ، بناءً على فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا الإدارة الشاملة ، نحن منفتحون دائمًا ونحظى بالبراعة في كسر النموذج والأدوات الجديدة للحلول المخصصة وكذلك المنتجات الإبداعية.

 

أسواق BAKO VISION الرئيسية هي من بين أمريكا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا ، وجميع منتجاتنا معتمدة من قبل RoHS CC CCC 、 CE 、 FCC 、 ETL 、 UL.بالاعتماد على الجودة ، والفوز بحزم بإتقان ، في السنوات الماضية من التطوير ، يعتمد كل من BAKO VISION النمو المستمر ووضع العلامة التجارية على الشراكة طويلة الأمد مع عملاء قنوات متنوعة في أكثر من 120 دولة.

 

رؤية الشركة: فريق محترف يركز على العمل الاحترافي ، وهذا هو كيفية بناء العلامة التجارية BAKOVISION.

 

مهمة الشركة: تقديم حل احترافي للعملاء المحترفين ، وخلق قيمة للعملاء.

 

روح الشركة: الابتكار الصدق كفاءة التركيز.

img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
img.alt
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : باكو فيشن

عدد الموظفين : 100~600

المبيعات السنوية : 10millions-80millions

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات الصين Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd الشهادات

Home

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd

Company Profile

Shenzhen BAKO VISION Technology Co., Ltd, started in Shenzhen in 2005, a world class manufacturer of technologically advanced LED displays, is SHENZHEN BAKO LTD holding enterprises (Stock Code: 871745), focusing on high end professional customers among domestic and overseas markets. BAKOVISION is fully capable to provide the tailor work of OEM, ODM, creative LED models beside of standard LED screens.

 

BAKO VISION contains of experienced team leaders and each of them has been working in LED display industry over 10 years. All of our R&D, Production, Sales, Technical Support depts….are running efficiently and smoothly by our great team work, moreover, delivering qualified product and offering timely pre-after service are also assured by BAKO VISION team.

 

BAKO VISION product lines have include UHD fine pitch, I/O rental, I/O fixed install, transparent screen, advertising poster, foldable screen, flexible screen, curtain, floor LED, perimeter display… meanwhile, based on our experienced R&D team and comprehensive management, we are always open and been proficient in breaking new model and tooling for customized solutions as well as creative products.

 

BAKO VISION main markets are among America, Europe, Middle East and Asia, all of our products are certificated by RoHS、CCC、CE、FCC、ETL、UL. Standing firmly by quality, winning firmly by proficient, in the past years of development, BAKO VISION continuous growth and brand positioning are all relied onto the long term partnership with variety channel customers over 120+ countries.

View More About Us
our company

Shenzhen BAKO VISION Technology Co., Ltd, started in Shenzhen in 2005, a world class manufacturer of technologically advanced LED displays, is SHENZHEN BAKO LTD holding enterprises (Stock Code: 871745), focusing on high end professional customers among domestic and overseas markets. BAKOVISION is fully capable to provide the tailor work of OEM, ODM, creative LED models beside of standard LED screens.

 

BAKO VISION contains of experienced team leaders and each of them has been working in LED display industry over 10 years. All of our R&D, Production, Sales, Technical Support depts….are running efficiently and smoothly by our great team work, moreover, delivering qualified product and offering timely pre-after service are also assured by BAKO VISION team.

 

BAKO VISION product lines have include UHD fine pitch, I/O rental, I/O fixed install, transparent screen, advertising poster, foldable screen, flexible screen, curtain, floor LED, perimeter display… meanwhile, based on our experienced R&D team and comprehensive management, we are always open and been proficient in breaking new model and tooling for customized solutions as well as creative products.

 

BAKO VISION main markets are among America, Europe, Middle East and Asia, all of our products are certificated by RoHS、CCC、CE、FCC、ETL、UL. Standing firmly by quality, winning firmly by proficient, in the past years of development, BAKO VISION continuous growth and brand positioning are all relied onto the long term partnership with variety channel customers over 120+ countries.

 

Company Vision: Professional Team Focus on Professional Work, that is how to build BAKOVISION brand.

 

Company Mission: Offer professional solution to professional customers, create value for customers.

 

Company Spirit: Focus Efficiency Sincerity Innovation.

Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd Shenzhen Bako Vision Technology Co., Ltd
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : BAKO VISION

No. of Employees : 100~600

Annual Sales : 10millions-80millions

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Indoor Rental LED Display for sales Good quality Indoor Rental LED Display for sales Good quality Indoor Rental LED Display for sales Good quality Indoor Rental LED Display for sales